New DOKKEN album features their 80’s sound


DOKKEN will return on May 13th with their first album since 2004’s Hell to Pay. The new disc, Lightning Strikes Again, contains 12 tracks that hearken back to the band’s original ’80s sound. Leader DON DOKKEN says, quote, “Our goal was to create an album that was our best since our heyday… This music is as good as any we did in the ’80s.” Fans who preorder Lightning through will receive a poster autographed by Don. Here’s the track listing for Lightning Strikes Again:

“Standing On The Outside” “Give Me A Reason” “Heart To Stone” “Disease” “How I Miss Your Smile” “Oasis” “Point Of No Return” “I Remember” “Judgment Day” “It Means” “Release Me” “This Fire”

source abc radio network

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *